patterns get scrambled in slave mode when switching them man

patterns get scrambled in slave mode when switching them man

Postby jak » Oct 17th, '18, 19:23

Hey there
my yocto2 is scrambling the patterns when in slave mode.
It really scrambles them when you switch to a pattern that has shuffle on 1 of the instruments, then back to a pattern with no shuffle on any instrument.
it only does it in slave mode, it has the latest firm ware.

so you're in slave moe & on pattern 1 you switch to pattern 5 then 3 then back to 1 & 1 is all fucked up, I mean they are all fucked up but when yo get back to one its really fucked up, when you hit start or stop then start it fixes it self.
im not sure how to upload a video.
jak
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 17th, '18, 19:13

Re: patterns get scrambled in slave mode when switching them

Postby Strangledheroe » Nov 21st, '18, 12:42

Yep! Same problem with mine, really frustrating!
Strangledheroe
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Nov 21st, '18, 12:36

Re: patterns get scrambled in slave mode when switching them

Postby HiHamGautier » Feb 23rd, '19, 10:15

+1 I'm experiencing bugs too when in slave mode changing tracks in song mode...
HiHamGautier
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Aug 16th, '17, 08:42
Location: Paris, France

Re: patterns get scrambled in slave mode when switching them

Postby Dr.Turbo » Apr 23rd, '20, 03:19

Did this
jak wrote:Hey there
my yocto2 is scrambling the patterns when in slave mode.
It really scrambles them when you switch to a pattern that has shuffle on 1 of the instruments, then back to a pattern with no shuffle on any instrument.
it only does it in slave mode, it has the latest firm ware.

so you're in slave moe & on pattern 1 you switch to pattern 5 then 3 then back to 1 & 1 is all fucked up, I mean they are all fucked up but when yo get back to one its really fucked up, when you hit start or stop then start it fixes it self.
im not sure how to upload a video.



so did this ever get corrected? mine still seems to be doing this.
Dr.Turbo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 8th, '18, 06:39

Re: patterns get scrambled in slave mode when switching them

Postby whomper » Jun 28th, '20, 18:44

Yup, mine as well.
whomper
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Jun 27th, '20, 13:27


Return to Yocto² Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest